Testimonials & Reviews

Foot and Ankle Excellence

Bruni Leka, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Philadelphia, PA

33 total reviews

Dr. Bruni Leka always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bruni Leka below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saimir S.
Submitted 09/25/21
wonderful experience, proffessional and compassionate. I would recommend this practice to anyone. Thank you Dr. Leka!!!
Kellee A.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Leka is the best!!!! she helped to alleviate my daily pain. Love her
Nazgul A.
Submitted 09/24/21
Doctor is very professional, she was very patient and pleasant. I am very satisfied with the Doctor.
Alma H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Leka and staff are very welcoming, I felt so inviting and comfortable. What’s more important, she had a genuine concern about my health. I am extremely satisfied with my visit and her expertise. I would recommend everyone to see her if they need help.
Pravin B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very nice staff including doctor. No long waiting. Clean office and rooms.
Linda R.
Submitted 07/14/21
The only thing I can say is that I have Happy feet Dr lika does a fabulous job she has a wonderful personality and she makes you feel like you're very important and that's what I like that's why I've been going there for a couple of years and she's got all of my business
Carmen S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Love the doctor very friendly and concern about my ankle I hope I get better
Arielle M.
Submitted 04/19/21
From the minute I walked in a felt extremely welcomed. Dr. Leka was AMAZING!!!!!!! I was very nervous about my procedure and Dr. Leka made it smooth sailing. She was kind, funny and very informative. I told all my friends about my experience with Dr. Leka and they are making their appointments ASAP!! Thank you for making me feel so welcomed.
Ediberto V.
Submitted 04/12/21
Excelent
Carol G.
Submitted 04/11/21
Thorough exam and pleasant experience. Easy access to her office and convenient parking as well. Prescription was called into my pharmacy and questions about my prescribed tests were answered directly. A busy, well organized office.
Kevin B.
Submitted 04/08/21
Nice friendly people
Lisette S.
Submitted 03/15/21
Awesome!!
Ryan E.
Submitted 03/04/21
Awesome care and great staff
Robert M.
Submitted 01/22/21
A Perfect 10, I had a nice visit great place the doctor was took her time to talk to me diagnosed my problem right away.
Shawn R.
Submitted 12/29/20
Very friendly place
Dallas H.
Submitted 12/24/20
I'm a new patient and the Dr.made me feel like a long time friend.
Lenora M.
Submitted 12/19/20
I had a very pleasant first visit. First impressions are very important to me.
Elliott B.
Submitted 11/20/20
After describing my concerns, Dr. Leka was quick and effective in describing and carrying out my treatment.
Christopher M.
Submitted 10/05/20
Professional staff and doctor
Laura O.
Submitted 09/28/20
This was my first time at the office. I absolutely loved Dr. Leka. She made me feel so comfortable and at ease. The receptionist was great as well. Thank you for making a nerve wracking appointment a little easier!