Testimonials & Reviews

Foot and Ankle Excellence

Bruni Leka, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Philadelphia, PA

25 total reviews

Dr. Bruni Leka always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bruni Leka below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ediberto V.
Submitted 04/12/21
Excelent
Carol G.
Submitted 04/11/21
Thorough exam and pleasant experience. Easy access to her office and convenient parking as well. Prescription was called into my pharmacy and questions about my prescribed tests were answered directly. A busy, well organized office.
Kevin B.
Submitted 04/08/21
Nice friendly people
Lisette S.
Submitted 03/15/21
Awesome!!
Ryan E.
Submitted 03/04/21
Awesome care and great staff
Robert M.
Submitted 01/22/21
A Perfect 10, I had a nice visit great place the doctor was took her time to talk to me diagnosed my problem right away.
Shawn R.
Submitted 12/29/20
Very friendly place
Dallas H.
Submitted 12/24/20
I'm a new patient and the Dr.made me feel like a long time friend.
Lenora M.
Submitted 12/19/20
I had a very pleasant first visit. First impressions are very important to me.
Elliott B.
Submitted 11/20/20
After describing my concerns, Dr. Leka was quick and effective in describing and carrying out my treatment.
Christopher M.
Submitted 10/05/20
Professional staff and doctor
Laura O.
Submitted 09/28/20
This was my first time at the office. I absolutely loved Dr. Leka. She made me feel so comfortable and at ease. The receptionist was great as well. Thank you for making a nerve wracking appointment a little easier!
Bea T.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great experience professional helpful assistant - Dr Leka is knowledgeable and has a friendly soothing bedside. manner.
Angel S.
Submitted 07/23/20
She’s quick and painless. Took me in same day I called and needed my foot looked at.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Great work! In and out of the office within an hour!
Nancy L.
Submitted 05/07/20
She took good care of my feet.
Mary K T.
Submitted 05/06/20
The staff were professional and I valued as a customer.
Merilda M.
Submitted 02/02/20
The best wvwr
Tara T.
Submitted 11/07/19
Its always a pleasure when I see Dr Leka. Shes so nice...knows exactly how to explain what I dont understand and shes so patient. If u need some help with your feet...Dr. Leka cant be beat. Go find out for yourselves. U won't be sorry.
Dennis L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Leka knows her stuff, knows her patients, spends time with them and meets them promptly at the appointed time.