Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Foot and Ankle Excellence

Bruni Leka, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Philadelphia, PA

4.97/5 Star Rating
89 total reviews

Dr. Bruni Leka always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bruni Leka below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr Leka and her staff are very personable. She provided great care and explained everything in detail regarding my issue. She genuinely cares about her patients. Would recommend her to anyone needing a podiatrist.
Brandon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Everyone was so helpful and Dr.Leka was so funny and made it very pleasant for me and my fiancé, HIGHLY recommend
Mary Alice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Dr. Leka was very thorough and explained in an easy to understand way.
Pat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Great doctor !!!!I I recomend
Sherry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
I greatly appreciate the warm greeting I received from the administrator at the front desk. Dr. Leka explained her findings in detail to ensure I understood before leaving her office.
Ciomara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Great doctor great communication. Definitely recommend to others
Pat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Great doctor.very knowledgeable I recommend her!!!!
Iryna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
It was fantastic
Shante M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
I love Dr. Leka! She was the only doctor that was able to diagnose my issue. She was sweet, funny and knowledgeable.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
I saw Dr. Lela today for ingrown toenails and she was wonderful. Very kind and caring. She explained my options to me then explained what each option consisted of and what to expect. Would definitely recommend her.
BLAKE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Very very nice and pleasant experience in her office
Mitchell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Dr. Lela was very personable as well as knowledgeable. She came up with remedies l can benefit from. I’m very appreciative.
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
I had an appointment today with Dr. Bruni Leka, she was very helpful, she explained my issue well and had a solution that suits my lifestyle, thank you Dr Leka.
Jenifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Knowledgeable and thorough, I highly recommend
Aliaksandr V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Great doctor
Erin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Dr. Leka truly cares about her patients. I've never had a doctor like her. Ive recommended her to many people who have said the same. She is always there to answer my questions no matter how small.
Shawanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Dr. Leka immediately saw me as a new patient and last minute. She was very thorough on explaining my diagnosis. Excellent Dr. Who listened and understood the pain I was in and going through.
Ina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Dr Leka is such a great doctor! She genuinely cares about her patients and wants the best for them! The office is very efficient and clean! 100/10 would recommend!
Ledia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
***update from my previews review as I unintentionally gave one star*** Dr Lika is absolutely amazing! I feel great after my treatment. Her assistant is also very friendly and professional. Pretty much everything you could ask for in an amazing doctor!