Testimonials & Reviews

Foot and Ankle Excellence

Bruni Leka, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Philadelphia, PA

10 total reviews

Dr. Bruni Leka always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bruni Leka below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy L.
Submitted 05/07/20
She took good care of my feet.
Mary K T.
Submitted 05/06/20
The staff were professional and I valued as a customer.
Merilda M.
Submitted 02/02/20
The best wvwr
Tara T.
Submitted 11/07/19
Its always a pleasure when I see Dr Leka. Shes so nice...knows exactly how to explain what I dont understand and shes so patient. If u need some help with your feet...Dr. Leka cant be beat. Go find out for yourselves. U won't be sorry.
Dennis L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Leka knows her stuff, knows her patients, spends time with them and meets them promptly at the appointed time.
Denise L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr has been my foot Dr for awhile always Very professional and Personable I been very Pleased with the care And volumes of professionalism.
Emma M.
Submitted 09/22/19
Wonderful and fast service
Chanane W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Leka gave specific instructions I followed them to the Tee and she was right. (I had a stress injury according to my xrays) my pain is gone. No medicine needed!
Elzabeth K.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very nice office, great greeting, and Bruni is very good highly ask you to try.
Joan T.
Submitted 09/16/19
Wonderful office! Dr Leka was exceptional and the office staff were Awesome! I was a New Patient and they got me in same day! Highly recommend this office!!! Great customer service!!