Testimonials & Reviews

Foot and Ankle Excellence

Bruni Leka, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Philadelphia, PA

8 total reviews

Dr. Bruni Leka always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bruni Leka below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Merilda M.
Submitted 02/02/20
The best wvwr
Tara T.
Submitted 11/07/19
Its always a pleasure when I see Dr Leka. Shes so nice...knows exactly how to explain what I dont understand and shes so patient. If u need some help with your feet...Dr. Leka cant be beat. Go find out for yourselves. U won't be sorry.
Dennis L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Leka knows her stuff, knows her patients, spends time with them and meets them promptly at the appointed time.
Denise L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr has been my foot Dr for awhile always Very professional and Personable I been very Pleased with the care And volumes of professionalism.
Emma M.
Submitted 09/22/19
Wonderful and fast service
Chanane W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Leka gave specific instructions I followed them to the Tee and she was right. (I had a stress injury according to my xrays) my pain is gone. No medicine needed!
Elzabeth K.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very nice office, great greeting, and Bruni is very good highly ask you to try.
Joan T.
Submitted 09/16/19
Wonderful office! Dr Leka was exceptional and the office staff were Awesome! I was a New Patient and they got me in same day! Highly recommend this office!!! Great customer service!!